14 November 2019
"Tribute at" dinner shows: An emotianal musical journey to the past..

Enjoy a wonderful musical journey to the past with our excellent dinner shows at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cottbus

21.11.19 "A Tribute to Elvis"

and 11.12.19 "ABBA ROYAL- The Tribute Show"!

 
Reserve your tickets here
 
21.11.19 "A Tribute to Elvis"
 
Experience a faboulous show with Steven Pitman, winner of the European Championships Elvis in 2015!
As one of Europe´s most sought-after Elvis tribute acts, the artist draws on a repertoire of well over 200 titles from
all periods of Elvis´s career. 
Enjoy a delicious. Enjoy a delicious menu and look forward to a variety of shows that will satisfy even the most demanding Elvis fans!
Experience the undisputed King of Rock'n'Roll up close: no Elvis fan should miss these shows! (John Lennon)
Because: "Before there was Elvis, there was nothing."
 
Reserve your tickets here
 
ABBA tribute show
 
In our ABBA tribute show you experience ABBA as private as never before and celebrate one of the most successful bands in music history in the most beautiful castles and hotels in Germany. Live and unplugged, the faithful tribute band ABBA ROYAL presents immortal ABBA hits - garnished with an exquisite 4-course meal.
Welcome to ABBA at home!
With astonishingly authentic voices, the musicians present world hits such as "Dancing Queen", "Super Trouper", "Waterloo" and many other unforgotten hits. Experience the Grand Prix Eurovision de la Chanson once again in 1974 - live!
After the main course of the menu at the finale of the Eurovision Song Contest, it becomes even more emotional: dinner guests hear more songs from the competition, dance or indulge in softer sounds. Of course you should not miss a disco ball, platform shoes and flared trousers at this first class dinner show - the perfect gift for everyone!
 
The biggest ABBA hits live & up close In our ABBA tribute show you can experience ABBA as private as never before and celebrate one of the most successful bands in the history of music. Live and unplugged, the faithful tribute band ABBA ROYAL presents immortal ABBA hits - garnished with an exquisite 4-course meal.
 
Reserve your tickets here
 
  Print page   Print as PDF   Send Email

Donnerstag, 17. Okt. 2019
Spektakuläre Dinnershows im Radisson Blu Hotel Cottbus..Udo Jürgens, Elvis, ABBA!

 Erleben Sie spektakuläre Dinnershows im Radisson Blu Hotel Cottbus in Kooperation mit WORLD of DINNER und erleben Sie eine emotionale musikalische Zeitreise

am 21.11.19 mit "A Tribute to Elvis"

am 11.12.19 mit "ABBA ROYAL- The Tribute Show"!

Tickets erhalten Sie jeweils hier


21.11.19
A Tribute to Elvis

Der King of Rock´n Roll als Star einer Dinnershow

Erleben Sie Shows mit Steven Pitman, dem Sieger der European Elvis Championships 2015!
Als einer der begehrtesten Elvis-Tribute-Acts Europas greift der Künstler auf ein Repertoire von weit über 200 Titel aus allen Epochen von Elvis’ Karriere zurück. Genießen Sie ein delikates Menü und freuen Sie sich auf ganz verschiedene Shows, die selbst die anspruchsvollsten Elvis-Fans überzeugen!
 
Erleben Sie den unbestrittenen King of Rock‘n‘Roll hautnah: Diese Shows sollte kein Elvis-Fan versäumen! (John Lennon)
Denn: "Before there was Elvis, there was nothing."
 
Tickets erhalten Sie hier


 
11.12.19
ABBA ROYAL - The Tribute Show
Die größten ABBA-Hits live & hautnah!
 
In unserer ABBA-Tributeshow erleben Sie ABBA so privat wie nie zuvor und feiern eine der erfolgreichsten Bands der Musikgeschichte in den schönsten Schlössern und Hotels Deutschlands. Live und unplugged präsentiert die originalgetreue Tributeband ABBA ROYAL unsterbliche ABBA-Hits – garniert von einem erlesenen 4-Gänge-Menü.
Willkommen bei ABBA zu Hause!

Mit verblüffend authentischen Stimmen stellen die Musikerinnen und  Musiker Welthits wie „Dancing Queen“, „Super Trouper“, „Waterloo“ und viele andere unvergessene Hits vor. Erleben Sie den Grand Prix Eurovision de la Chanson 1974 noch einmal –  – live!

Emotional wird es dann nach dem Hauptgang des Menüs beim Finale des Eurovision Song Contests: Die Dinnergäste hören weitere Songs aus dem Wettbewerb, tanzen oder schwelgen bei sanfteren Klängen in Erinnerungen. Natürlich dürfen Disco-Kugel, Plateauschuhe und Schlaghosen bei dieser First Class Dinnershow nicht fehlen – das perfekte Geschenk für jeden

Die größten ABBA-Hits live & hautnah!In unserer ABBA-Tributeshow erleben Sie ABBA so privat wie nie zuvor und feiern eine der erfolgreichsten Bands der Musikgeschichte in den schönsten Schlössern und Hotels Deutschlands. Live und unplugged präsentiert die originalgetreue Tributeband ABBA ROYAL unsterbliche ABBA-Hits – garniert von einem erlesenen 4-Gänge-Menü.
 
Lassen Sie sich diese besonderen Shows nicht entgehen und reservieren Sie Ihre Plätze hier
und verleben Sie unvergessliche Momente im Radisson Blu Hotel Cottbus!
 Für Rückfragen steht Ihnen unser Team telefonisch unter 0355-4761-0 oder per E-Mail unter reception.cottbus@radissonblu.com zur Verfügung.
  Seite drucken   Seite als PDF   Seite empfehlen